CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Cavinder Mechanicalstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

13 Total Reviews Cavinder Mechanical574-633-4557$PO Box 198, Granger IN


Cavinder Mechanical

Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$574-633-4557PO Box 198, Granger IN
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg574-633-4557$PO Box 198, Granger IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" Cavinder was fast, professional and affordable. We love our new water softener!"
from Granger, IN on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" They were able to meet me the day I called for a minor "emergency." They fixed the issue and were prompt and very friendly. I would recommend your services to others. "
from Granger, IN on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" Excellent and Kind "
from Bristol, IN on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" Great service"
from Granger, IN on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" Service was excellent and job was done right away did not have to wait long at all! Telling everyone I can about Cavinder Mechanical!"
from , on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557"Cavinder fixed a damaged pipe at our home and their guys were friendly, professional, and did excellent work...would recommend to anyone needed plumbing or hvac work done! Thanks!"
from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557"During our 45 years of home ownership, we have hired countless companies to install and service our heating/air conditioning equipment. This year, we decided to have Cavinder Mechanical clean and inspect our Peerless boiler furnace. First of all, unlike most other Michiana contractors, owner Mike Weston never attempted to pressure us into buying a new unit. His service technician, Jayson Kovach, quickly performed the job in a thorough, conscientious, competent and professional manner. In fact, this was the first time that someone actually cleaned and inspected the entire boiler. We will definitely call Cavinder for all of our future HVAC needs. Thank you, Mike and Jayson!"
from South Bend, IN on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" Best service in town! Highly recommend!"
from Granger, IN on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" Mike and his crew do great work. I know I can depend on them for my plumbing issues to be done right the first time. "
from Granger, IN on July 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cavinder Mechanical/files//cavinder-logo-250_67.jpg$PO Box 198, Granger IN 574-633-4557" Incredible Job. Clean, Quick and Efficient. I would highly reccommend Cavinder. "
from Granger, IN on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)